На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,6 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,7
Комфорт
8,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,2
Персонал
8,8
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4
Отзывы
    Ellen
    be
    7,5
    23 ноября 2017
    Good place but only go there in high season
    The personnel was friendly but not spontaneous. I felt like an intruder. There are almost no kitchen facilities so you have no option to prepare something yourself. Do NOT go in November, almost no other travelers and there is nothing open. No restaurants, no tour operators, so there is nowhere to eat and nothing to do. Nonetheless the region is beautiful.
    This is a price/quality hostel. Easy to reach, nice place, amazing surroundings and it’s clean.
    Manuel
    ve
    10
    3 ноября 2017
    Cool
    Brian
    cl
    9,6
    28 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us
    9,6
    24 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Amir
    cl
    5,8
    9 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sangyul
    kr
    10
    6 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pit M
    bg
    10
    8 мая 2017
    Awesome weekend off-season
    Internet didn't reach the cabin as it was a little further, but the cabin was great even without that.
    Staff was very helpful. We originally booked a room, but they switched us to a whole cabin at no additional cost, because the cabin was warmer. The facilities are very nice, new and clean. I was feeling very comfortable and at home. The food in the restaurant is very good. I loved their Onion French soup. The bus passes on the road just in front of the Hostel.
    Guenther
    au
    9,6
    25 апреля 2017
    In off season , as now , its a quite place and not expensive. I stayed a week in a nice dorm for some 6000 Pesos ( about 10 US ). During the week I was the only guest. On the weekend other guests came. You can do real great hiking in this area. And climb the Volcanoes. Its outstanding scenery, thats all I can say ( and have visited more than 100 countries , and climbed the highest mountains in 30 of them.) If you are more for the winter sport, be prepared for lots and lots of people and high prices ( So , I have been told, ) Chill in has a good Restaurant, which again is very reasonable priced ( I do not know if ptices here change in high season) . Like most winter sport resort places these days, Las Trancas has some Mountain biking activities in off season. Late April is a good time if you like the fall colours. Snow covered Volcanoes, blue sky, red forrest
    Mark
    au
    7,1
    22 февраля 2017
    The staff were wonderfully helpful, the location was beautiful.
    Nicholas
    us
    9,2
    30 августа 2016
    Good food and great location.